26 January 2021

REFURBISHED DURROW COMMUNITY CENTRE (Blessed and officially opened)


 ReOpen 02

Committee Members: Paddy Kinnarney, Adrian Flynn, Mary Berry O'Connell


ReOpen 04

Paddy Kinnarney Noel Kinnarney, Adrian Flynn, Mary Berry O'Connell


 ReOpen 06

Michael Bracken


 ReOpen 08

    Martin Newton and Johnny O'Connor


ReOpen 10

Back: Colm McAleer, Ellie McAleer, Jackie Langan with Colm McAleer (Jun.) in front


ReOpen 12

Father Joe Gallagher P.P. blessing the hall.


ReOpen 14

Margaret Sullivan and Paddy Clavin cutting the ribbon


ReOpen 15


ReOpen 16


ReOpen 18

Frank Kelly, Johnny Butterfield, Tom Berry.


ReOpen 20

Paul Fox


ReOpen 22


ReOpen 24

Paddy Kinnarney, Peter Ormond (Chairman Offaly Co. Co.)


ReOpen 26

Paddy Kinnarney,  Declan Harvey (Offaly Co. Co.)


ReOpen 28

Paddy Kinnarney, Martin Daly (Offaly Co. Council)


ReOpen 30

Paddy Kinnarney,  Barry Cowen (T.D.)


ReOpen 32

Paddy Kinnarney, Gordon Dunne (Padraig Arthur & Assoc.)


ReOpen 34


ReOpen 36


ReOpen 38


ReOpen 40


ReOpen 42


ReOpen 43


ReOpen 44


Back to the Top (of this page)