22 October 2020

Offaly Person of the Year 2017

The title "Offaly Person Of The Year" for 2017 was conferred on John Flanagan (Sen.) New Road, Tullamore by the Offaly Association, Dublin at a gala reception in the Bridge House Hotel on Saturday 7th. April 2018.

JF18 01

Back: Deirdre McGowan, David Flanagan.
Front: Tony Flanagan, Fiona Flanagan, John Flanagan, Karen Flanagan, Kevin Meehan.

JF18 02

 John and Tony Flanagan

JF18 03

 Liam Fleury and Brian Cowen.

JF18 04

 Eileen Ahearne, Stephen Ahearne, James Larkin, Ann Larkin.

JF18 05

Enda Rigney, Angela Rigney. 

JF18 06

John Flanagan, Ger Connolly. 

JF18 07

Danny Owens, AnneMarie Delaney, Eddie FitzPatrick, Liam Quinn. 

JF18 08

 Barry Cowen, Mary Cowen,                          Brian Cowen.

JF18 09

John Flanagan Jun. Jim Pidgeon.

JF18 10

Claire Doheny, Lucy O'Doherty, Aoife Doheny 

JF18 11

 Declan McDonnell, Brian Gunning

JF18 12

Michelle Gunning, Martina McLoughlin. 

JF18 13

John Flanagan, Dominic Doheny. 

JF18 14

Rosaleen Flanagan

JF18 15

Liam Fleury (chairman of Offaly Assoc.) presents the award "Offaly Person of 2017"
To John Flanagan Sen.

Back to <<The Top>> of the page.